Return to Grenades Gum - Mango Mayhem 30pcs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 22, 2020
Reviewer: DeAndrea Lyons from Detroit, MI United States  
These were perfect I love the mango taste after the extreme burst of mint definitely will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Needs a bit more mango May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Eustace from Venice, CA United States  
Good flavor but needs more of the mango flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PLEASINGLY POTENT April 26, 2020
Reviewer: PAUL MERTZLUFFT from BALLSTON LAKE, NY United States  
Mango Mayhem is a strong mint/mango flavored delight...plenty of refreshing mint but could use more mango flavor to help balance it out. Overall it's an excellent gum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Luis Soto from United states  
mango mayhem.. Where can I start mango mayhem is legit super good the mint hits different then the melon berry but it's still good and I love mangos too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Amelia Regueira from Fort Myers, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Barry from Fairview, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flavor February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jake Hemelt from North Potomac, MD United States  
This gum flavor lasts the perfect amount of time. The flavor is strong but to be expected. Definitely will be ordering more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Yost from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great taste January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Janisse from Wixom, MI United States  
After the initial shock of the wow factor it tones down. Then I can taste the Mango. It definitely packs a punch with flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Tran from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items